//
you're reading...
Uncategorized

Found: the lost spine of India’s PM!!!

Many commentators and well-wishers of our beloved and much esteemed prime minister, Dr Manmohan Singh, have spent sleepless nights grappling with the question “where is his spine?” Much has been written on this vexed loss of what is normally considered an essential part of the anatomy of a member of the human species. Some examples will be found here, here and here.

I am glad to announce to the world that after many months of search, and weeks of painstaking archaeological investigation, his spinal cord has finally been found.

The location is a state secret, and while I may or may not be bound by the Official Secrets Act, I am not taking any chances.

Here’s the proof:

If there are any doubts about whether this is genuine stuff, belonging indeed to our PM, take a closer look:

About thecrestedjay

I am passionate about football, jazz, classic rock, classic movies, crime, science fiction and P G Wodehouse. And also about NBA, western and Indian classical music. Since the wife will also read this blog, I cannot reveal my other passions in public. Have one son who plays the guitar, spent some time as an animator and now works for a digital marketing and advertising company. I also have one (1) wife. I spent a lot of my time on my music and books collection. I also have a passion for travelling but not a great deal of time and money to spend on this. Hopefully, in the future, I'll be able to do so.

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 17 other followers

